Geschäftsführung


Dr. Franz Cordesmeyer                         

Telefon: 05971 / 808 21 – 40
Telefax: 05971 / 808 21 – 44
E-Mail: dfc@hemelter-muehle.de

Jan Cordesmeyer

Telefon: 05971 / 808 21 – 40
Telefax: 05971 / 808 21 – 44
E-Mail: j.cordesmeyer@hemelter-muehle.de




Sekretariat

 

Cigdem Ari

Telefon: 05971 / 808 21 – 40
Telefax: 05971 / 808 21 – 44
E-Mail: c.ari@hemelter-muehle.de
Cigdem Ari


Verkauf

 

Kasimir Löll

Telefon: 05971 / 808 21 – 40
Telefax: 05971 / 808 21 – 44
E-Mail: k.loell@hemelter-muehle.de



Verwaltung


Markus Hoffmann                         

Telefon: 05971 / 808 21 – 12
Telefax: 05971 / 808 21 – 77
E-Mail: m.hoffmann@hemelter-muehle.de




Auftragsannahme und –abwicklung

 

Alexander Köbbemann

Telefon: 05971 / 808 21 – 10
Telefax: 05971 / 808 21 – 77
E-Mail: a.koebbemann@hemelter-muehle.de

Judith Foullois

Telefon: 05971 / 808 21 – 11
Telefax: 05971 / 808 21 – 77
E-Mail: j.foullois@hemelter-muehle.de
Judith Foullois



Faktura

 

Gaby Dykstra

Telefon: 05971 / 808 21 – 13
Telefax: 05971 / 808 21 – 77
E-Mail: g.dykstra@hemelter-muehle.de



Buchhaltung

 


Melanie Giesecke

Telefon: 05971 / 808 21 – 14
Telefax: 05971 / 808 21 – 77
E-Mail: m.giesecke@hemelter-muehle.de



Einkauf Rohstoffe

 

Henrik Glandorf

Telefon: 05971 / 808 21 – 17
Telefax: 05971 / 808 21 – 62
E-Mail: h.glandorf@hemelter-muehle.de

Nina Seitner

Telefon: 05971 / 808 21 – 16
Telefax: 05971 / 808 21 – 62
E-Mail: n.seitner@hemelter-muehle.de
Nina Seitner



Hemelter Mühle | Dr. Cordesmeyer GmbH & Co. KG | Surenburgstr. 69 | 48429 Rheine
Tel: +49 [0]5971 80821-0 | Fax: +49 [0]5971 80821-77 | www.hemelter-muehle.de
gedruck am: 17.10.2017 - 10:01 Uhr

Erfolgsrezept 9

„Professionelle Prüfmerkmale für Kleingebäck”

Erfolgsrezept lesen »